LOCAL 2067
2022 Officer Elections
Updated On: Jun 12, 2022

Convention Delegates

The following members were elected to represent AFSCME 2067 at the AFSCME International Convention July 10-15:

  • Robin Jennings
  • Kathy Knock
  • Shana Mancia
  • Joe Flake
  • Wayne Dalziel

Officer Positions

Nominations for 2022 officer positions were accepted at both the March and April membership meetings.

Elected by acclamation at the April membership meeting:

  • Treasurer: DeeDee Jacks (incumbent)
  • Executive Board: Wayne Dalziel (incumbent)
  • Trustee: Amanda Torres (incumbent)
  • Sergeant-at-arms: Debbie Robblee (incumbent)

Two nominations were received for the President position. The election results were presented to the membership at the June 9, 2022 membership meeting.

Incumbent President, Kathy Knock, was re-elected President with 67% of the submitted ballots.

Contact Info
AFSCME Local 2067
1400 Tandem Avenue NE
Salem, OR 97301

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2023. All Rights Reserved.